shutterstock_1119000014.jpg

White leaders working on antiracism

White Leaders Working on Antiracism is a dedicated space for reflection, learning, and practice for white leaders who aspire to lead with equity.
Join us for this four Part virtual series designed to support your reflection, growth, and planning as an equity leader.
Fall Course- Registration closes October 12, 2022
Course Dates:​

October 26, 2022
November 9, 2022
November 30, 2022
December 14, 2022

Course Time:​

10:00-11:45am PT
1:00-2:45PM ET

Winter Course- Registration Closes December 20, 2022
Course Dates:​

January 17, 2023
January 24, 2023
January 31, 2023
February 2, 2023

Course Time:​

4:00-5:45pm PT
7:00-8:45PM ET