top of page

See specific dates and times below.

|

Virtual Event

Leading Inclusive Change 2023

This workshop is designed to help leaders learn the practical steps of leading inclusive change. Each session is grounded in Leading Elephants' signature change frameworks, tools, and mindsets for leaders who are leading change at the team, cross-functional, or system level.

Registration is closed
See other events
Leading Inclusive Change 2023
Leading Inclusive Change 2023

Event Information

See specific dates and times below.

Virtual Event

About The Program

This workshop is designed to help leaders learn the practical steps of leading inclusive change.

This course is grounded in Leading Elephants' signature change frameworks, tools, and mindsets for leaders who are leading change at the team, cross-functional, or system level.

DATES AND TIMES:

Core Dates/Times:

All sessions begin at 10am PT/ 1pm ET

Oct 19 - 90 minutes

Nov 2 - 2.5 hours

Nov 16 - 2.5 hours

Elective Dates/Times:

All sessions at 10-11:30am PT/ 1-2:30pm ET

Dec 7, 12, 14 

--

Jan 18, 23, 25 

Sign Up

  • LIC Electives

    Purchase of this elective is separate from our base offering and will count as an additional elective. Complete the registration form to indicate which electives you would like to attend.

    $200.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page